Sheraton Real Estate Management Logo

Our People

Ownership Team
Larry Ruby CEO 530-342-2214 x 531 larry@sheratonrem.com
Diane Ruby CFO 530-342-2214 x 535 diane@sheratonrem.com
Accounting
Mike Mangan Controller 530-342-2214 x 529 mike@sheratonrem.com
Christina Cannon A/P 530-342-2214 x 524 ccannon@sheratonrem.com
Property Management Team
Theresa Haney Property Mgr 530-342-2214 x 521 theresa@sheratonrem.com
Association Management Team
Chris Copeland Sr. Association Mgr. 530-342-2214 x 525 chris@sheratonrem.com
Eric Martin Association Mgr. 530-342-2214 x 526 eric@sheratonrem.com
Kristine Caldwell 530-342-2214 x 536 kristine@sheratonrem.com